1. POLICE NEWS & EVENTS


    What’s happening in Webster
  1. Tue, May 11

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  2. Mon, May 31

    Memorial Day Office Hours City offices will be closed on Monday, May 31 for Memorial Day. Offices will reopen on Tuesday, June...
    Read On
  3. Tue, Jun 1

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  4. Fri, Jun 4

    Read On
  5. Tue, Jun 15

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  1. Sun, Jul 4

    4th of July Celebration Annual 4th of July Celebration, featuring a Salute to Veterans, games, entertainment, and fireworks....
    Read On
  2. Mon, Jul 5

    Fourth of July Office Hours City offices will be closed on Monday, July 5. Offices will reopen on Tuesday, July 6.
    Read On
  3. Tue, Jul 6

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  4. Tue, Jul 20

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
  5. Tue, Aug 3

    City Council Meeting Webster City Council will be meeting at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers, 101 Pennsylvania Ave.
    Read On
View All Events